Medalene :: Tachibana san's Happy Days

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 9778 times
Last Change: Jul 15, 2019
1177 items in this album
www.snaapa.com


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:326 times
14jul19SiuMaStream
Battling with heatwave @ Siu Ma Stream.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190714-siu-ma-stream.html

Changed:Jul 15, 2019
Contains:26 items
Views:7 times
07jul19YungPakCorridor
Short visit to Yung Pak Corridor.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190707-yung-pak-corridor.html

Changed:Jul 08, 2019
Contains:30 items
Views:9 times
06jul19MaOnShan
Short walk @ Ma On Shan Promenade.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190706-ma-on-shan.html

Changed:Jul 08, 2019
Contains:25 items
Views:5 times
30jun19ChekKeng
Short walk from Pak Tam Au to Chek Keng.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190630-chek-keng.html

Changed:Jul 02, 2019
Contains:64 items
Views:13 times
29jun19TsingYiTrail
Short walk @ Tsing Yi Nature Trail.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190629-tsing-yi-trail.html

Changed:Jul 02, 2019
Contains:49 items
Views:11 times
23jun19HeiTszWan
Visit to Hei Tsz Wan Village and Pak Tam Chung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190623-hei-tsz-wan.html

Changed:Jun 24, 2019
Contains:47 items
Views:23 times
22jun19NaiChung
Short walk @ Nai Chung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190622-nai-chung.html

Changed:Jun 24, 2019
Contains:32 items
Views:23 times
15jun19LamTin
From Lei Yue Mun to Devil's Peak.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190615-lam-tin.html

Changed:Jun 17, 2019
Contains:11 items
Views:17 times
08jun19MaOnShanQuarry
Visit to Ma On Shan Village disused quarry.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190608-ma-on-shan-quarry.html

Changed:Jun 10, 2019
Contains:28 items
Views:20 times
07jun19WaterfallBay
Wind-chasing during Dragon Boat Festival @ Waterfall Bay.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190607-waterfall-bay.html

Changed:Jun 10, 2019
Contains:17 items
Views:15 times
01jun19TsiuHang
@ Lions Nature Education Centre, Tsiu Hang Special Area, Sai Kung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190601-tsiu-hang.html

Changed:Jun 03, 2019
Contains:17 items
Views:18 times
13may19ChekLapKok
Flying over Yellow Dragon's Stream for Chek Lap Kok.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/05/20190513-chek-lap-kok.html

Changed:May 14, 2019
Contains:49 items
Views:31 times
11may19TungOPath
Hiking from Tai O to Tung Chung via Tung O Ancient Path.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/05/20190511-tung-o-ancient-path.html

Changed:May 14, 2019
Contains:89 items
Views:39 times
04may19DragonsBack
Stepping on Dragon's Back under misty rain and very strong wind.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/05/20190504-dragons-back.html

Changed:May 06, 2019
Contains:47 items
Views:24 times
28apr19NorthPoint2WanChai
Hiking from North Point (Choi Sai Woo) to Wan Chai.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190428-north-point-wan-chai.html

Changed:Apr 29, 2019
Contains:30 items
Views:26 times
22apr19SiuMaStream
City Hunters with streams and hills from North Point to Kornhillhttps://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190422-siu-ma-stream.html

Changed:Apr 23, 2019
Contains:62 items
Views:23 times
21apr19CheungPoTsaiTrail
Fun @ Cheung Po Tsai Ancient Path, Lung Fu Shan Sectionhttps://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190421-cheung-po-tsai-trail.html

Changed:Apr 23, 2019
Contains:22 items
Views:14 times
20apr19RedIncenseBurnerSummit
Hiking from Braemar Hill to Wong Nai Chung Gap via Sir Cecil's Ride, Red Incense Burner Summit, Lin Fa Kung Hill, Sir Cecil's Gardenhttps://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190420-red-incense-burner-summit.html

Changed:Apr 23, 2019
Contains:56 items
Views:26 times
14apr19Pokfulam-ThePeak
Sunday walk from Pok Fu Lam Reservoir to Wan Chai via Victoria Peak & Admiralty.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190414-pokfulam-thepeak.html

Changed:Apr 15, 2019
Contains:28 items
Views:26 times
13apr19QuarryGap
Hiking from Tai Tam Reservoir to Quarry Gap, with the discovery of the 3rd set of British Army Wartime Stoves near Hong Pak Bridge.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190413-quarry-gap.html

Changed:Apr 15, 2019
Contains:29 items
Views:23 times
06apr19SiuMaShan
Hiking from Braemar Hill to Kornhill via Siu Ma Shan and Mount Butler.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190406-siu-ma-shan.html

Changed:Apr 08, 2019
Contains:77 items
Views:35 times
05apr19MountDavis
Ching Ming Festival @ Mount Davis.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/04/20190405-mount-davis.html

Changed:Apr 08, 2019
Contains:64 items
Views:27 times
31mar19Kornhill
Short walk from Braemar Hill to Kornhill.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/03/20190331-kornhill.html

Changed:Apr 01, 2019
Contains:38 items
Views:143 times
30mar19WongKengTsai
Hiking from Ho Chung (Sai Kung) to Kowloon Peak via Wilson Trail Section 4.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/03/20190330-wong-keng-tsai.html

Changed:Apr 01, 2019
Contains:41 items
Views:149 times
[leave message]